Announcement

author

Girls Metro Select League Tryouts for 2013/14

Posted by WYSC Administration on Jan 28 2013 at 01:34PM PST

NSGSC Metro Tryouts for the 2013-14 Season

Tryouts for the Girls Metro Selects League
Should there be any girls from your Club that would like to tryout you can contact the email address below.

U13 Friday March 1 Sutherland 5:30 – 8:00PM

U13 Monday March 4 Windsor 5:30 – 8:00PM

U13 Tuesday March 5 Windsor 7:00 – 9:00 PM

U14 Wednesday March 6 Windsor 5:30 – 7:30PM

U14 Thursday March 7 Windsor 5:30 – 8:00PM

U14 Friday March 8 Windsor 7:00 – 9:00PM

U15 Monday March 11 Windsor 5:30 – 8:00PM

U15 Tuesday March 12 Windsor 7:00 – 9:00PM

U16 Wednesday March 13 Windsor 5:30 – 8:00PM

U16 Thursday March 14 Windsor 5:30 – 8:00PM

U17/18 Monday April 8 Windsor 5:30 – 7:30PM

U17/18 Tuesday April 9 Windsor 7:00 – 9:00PM

  • Metro tryout schedule is subject to change.
    Please check the NSGSC website for updates or contact metro@nsgsc.ca

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.