Announcement

author

Give the Gift of Soccer - BOOK NOW - Winter Programs

Posted by Whistler Youth Soccer Club on Dec 18 2012 at 02:57PM PST

ALL AGES now have the opportunity to continue soccer through the winter season at the Tennis Centre………including U18 and 3 & 4 yr olds (U5)!

BOOK NOW: https://apps.rampinteractive.com/registrations/v3/?c=2dbd8ba01272

All programs are based around the game Futsal (indoor soccer) and will be run by our Technical Director, Mark Freeman.

The game promotes close control of the ball and the tactical approach to the game. Each player will get lots of time
on the ball to develop their foot to ball movement skills and will also play lots of small sided games, working on
teamwork.

The programs are for any level of player that is interested in improving and learning new skills which will be valuable outdoors on the pitch in Spring.

U18 Boys & Girls
Starts: Wednesday 9th Jan, 2013
Ends: Wednesday 6th Feb, 2013
$70 (5 weeks @ 1.5hrs/week)
Day: Wednesdays
Tennis Ctr 3:30 -5pm U18 Boys & Girls -Indoor Futsal 5 week Program

U7 Boys & Girls, U14 Boys and U14 Girls
Starts: Friday 11th Jan, 2013
Ends: Friday 8th Feb, 2013
$50 (5 weeks @ 1hr/week)
Day: Fridays
Tennis Ctr 3:30-4:30pm U7 Boys & Girls-Indoor Futsal 5 week Program
Tennis Ctr 4:30-5:30pm U14 Girls – Indoor Futsal 5 week Program
Tennis Ctr 5:30-6:30pm U14 Boys – Indoor Futsal 5 week Program

U5 Boys & Girls (3 & 4 yr olds)
Starts: Saturday 12th Jan, 2013
Ends: Saturday 2nd Feb, 2013
$35 (4 weeks @ 45mins/week)
Day: Saturdays
Tennis Ctr 9:30am-10:15am U5 Boys & Girls–3 & 4yr old Soccer Skills

U9 Boys & Girls
Starts: Wednesday 13th Feb, 2013
Ends: Wednesday 13th March, 2013
$70 (5 weeks @ 1.5hrs/week)
Day: Wednesday
Tennis Ctr 3:30 – 5pm U9 Boys & Girls-Indoor Futsal 5 week Program

U11 Boys & Girls
Starts: Friday 15th Feb, 2013
Ends: Friday 15th March, 2013
$50 (5 weeks @ 1hr/week)
Day: Friday
Tennis Ctr 3:30pm -4:30pm U11 Boys & Girls-Indoor Futsal 5 week Program

U5 Boys & Girls (3 & 4 yr olds)
Starts: Saturday 16th Feb 2013
Ends: Saturday 16th March, 2013
$45 (5 weeks @ 45mins/week)
Day: Saturday
Tennis Ctr 9:30am-10:15am U5 Boys & Girls-3 & 4yr old Soccer Skills

The document Winter Programs was attached to this post.

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.